Back Up

After being sick and useless, I awoke with new ideas and a hankering for bacon. I ate waffles and way too much bacon (thanks to my loving husband). Only to abruptly fall back asleep for an additional 4 hours. I thought the cold was gone…but apparently it was only taking a minor break. Not a lot of strength left for the rest of the day but taking a minute to jot down some of the crazy ideas and weird dreams brought on by NyQuil the night before. At least something good came out of it. That and possibly a new fear of mirrors.

One thought on “Back Up

  1. slepsnor says:

    NyQuil dreams are freaky. I’m with you on the mirrors too. They’re always staring at me. 😉

Leave a Reply

