Swimming Against The Current

Still fixing the sequel to the Destiny series and it may be possible to save most of it while incorporating an awesome idea I came up with mirrors. Still creepy mirrors but an awesome experience to be had…at least from my P.O.V. πŸ™‚

Trying to work on my ideas with a wine hangover. Who knew that two glasses could do that? Pushing through the pain with coffee and my sketchbook. I miss the days when fog wasn’t seen as a cliche’…it would be very useless in this series but it will only force my mind to be creative and think of something else. Maybe something uniquely sinister.

Then a matinee to see Jack the Giant Slayer. A possible review on that when I return. πŸ™‚

One thought on “Swimming Against The Current

  1. slepsnor says:

    Mirrors are always creepy. I’m looking forward to your movie review. My wife and I are deciding between Jack and Die Hard for our child-less half-day on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

