Writing & Movie Review

Bouncing in my seat with excitement, two chapters left until the sequel is finished and moving on to the third book outline. Yay! Still trying to come up with a name for the town. It will come to me but keeping my eyes open.

Jack the Giant Slayer was pretty good. It was more of a kids movie than I realized at the time. My love for Nick Hoult overtook the reason for seeing this. Ewan McGreggor did a good job as well. If you enjoy a good fantasy this is the movie for you.

And I recently saw a trailer for the new horror movie ‘7500’. It has Ryan Kwanten aka Jason Stackhouse from True Blood and Leslie Bib aka Brook from the old TV show Popular. It looks amazing, please youtube the trailer as any description I give won’t be enough to express the awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

