Everyone please read this masterpiece of work and leave your comments/reviews/opinions with the writer. You won’t be disappointed,! 🙂

Follow my Attempt to Change to an Author

https://www.createspace.com/Preview/1122005

I haven’t tried this site before, a fan of my work said I should post a preview up there and review the tools there.

I put a link to the first chapter on here, but I suspect that people dont want to download things, so maybe being able to look at it on line will get me some feed back.

I have to say publishing, and all that process is less fun the the writting.  In my perfect world I could just write the books and some magic force would turn them into books that peole could read and enjoy.

as always, any opinions are welcomed.

View original post

Leave a Reply

