Doing Too Much At One Time

Thanks to a fabulous friend, I am reading a helpful book about editing/formatting and going to use that information upon my works. Thanks again! 

While reading I have Netflix playing in the background (Behind Mansion Walls; the rich who are killed or kill for the greed/evy/love of money), I don’t like to sit in silence.

And I noticed while flipping the page that the song “Cell Block Tango” from Chicago started playing in my mind until I found myself singing, “He had it coming. He had it coming. He only had himself to blame. If you had been there. If you have seen it. I betcha you would have done the same.” Not only did it fit perfectly for the murder case I wasn’t watching but left me feeling nostalgic with wanting to watch Chicago.

Now I’m determined to finish reading, work on my ‘Shakes’, Hope Series and Destiny Series for a few hours before taking a musical break.

3 thoughts on “Doing Too Much At One Time

  1. All you’re missing is dancing while all of that is going on. Maybe it’s something to shoot for. 🙂

Leave a Reply

