Writing Machine

My hands have been flying over the keys for days. Typing out chapter after chapter for Blowing the Whistle and the Shakes. I got stuck with the Shakes and shifted over for a change which has given me more inspiration and ideas to add into my Shakes novel.

I have been so busy writing that I’ve been neglectful to my blog 😦 As much as I love my music blogs which are usually tangled into one of my novels if not to my heart, I had to come back with some sort of explanation for my absence. I wasn’t kidnapped by aliens or eaten by demons. I ran away to fantasy-land where my stories came to life and I got distracted while getting them down on paper. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Writing Machine

  1. Welcome back even if it’s for a brief moment. I’m sure fantasy-land is still calling to you.

  2. rbdavis5 says:

    you’ve been dating Ivan, we know the truth!!!

    • mlnewman87 says:

      I have been taken over by Ally from Blowing the Whistle and Ivan certainly couldn’t handle her even with two hands and a guidebook. She is a piece of work 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

