Dear friends of this academy
Ohh, Romeo is bleeding to death
To see a friend bleed to death
And what for, some kind of metaphor
That I can’t see? So I’ll drink until I see it

This sky will make me sick
So I’ll give up on you, I’ll give up on this
This sky will make me sick
So I’ll give up on this, I’ll give up on you

Archers in your arches
Raise your fingers for one last salute
And I bleed this skyline dry
Your history is mine

History By Funeral For A Friend

Blowing the Whistle & Charmed Destiny

Dear friends of…

Leave a Reply

