Twitter – and other Annoyances

Looking for assistance, anyone out there who can help? 🙂

Follow my Attempt to Change to an Author

Today I had to skip my writing group waiting for someone to come by to buy my truck.

while waiting, I decided to go to twitter, and anyone that was either an agent, or writer or had something funny to say I would follow.  I also would follow anyone that followed me, seamed like a good idea.

turns out twitter decided that I was being aggressive and suspended my account.

only good news out of any of this I was able to jam away on my story, skipped my normal ‘must be perfect and accurate’ and just started to write.

I am sure some of it (a lot of it) is off, I can fix it easily enough [frankly I don’t know how track meets are organized, and/or if they do school VS School of it a lot of schools compete together] but those are details I can learn later.

the parts where my…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

