I remember the day that we met
I needed someone, you needed someone too, yeah
Spend time takin’ all you could get
Givin’ yourself was one thing you never could do

You played with my heart, played with my head
I got to laugh when I think of the things you said

‘Cause I stole your love, stole your love
Ain’t never gonna let you go
I, oh yeah, stole your love, I stole your love
Stole your love, I stole your love

I Stole Your Love By KISS

Blowing the Whistle & Shake It Up

I remember the …

Leave a Reply

