Hello
You know you look even better than the way you did the night before
And the moment that you kissed my lips you know I started to feel wonderful
It’s something incredible, there’s sex in your chemicals
Ooh, let’s go
You’re the best way I know to escape the extraordinary
This world ain’t for you, and I know for damn sure this world ain’t for me
Lift off and say goodbye
Just let your fire set me free
Oh

Moonshine, take us to the stars tonight
Take us to that special place
That place we went the last time, the last time

Moonshine By Bruno Mars

HelloYou know …

Leave a Reply

