Really ?

This is an awesome short story written by Robert Davis. Please check out his story as well as follow his author page here on FB. And if you ask you can get a coupon for a free copy on smashwords! Feel free to leave a review, were always grateful to hear back from our readers. 🙂

Follow my Attempt to Change to an Author

Greetings to my followers & other random clickers.

I had a great post all written out, about the joys and pain of ePublishing my first short story on Smashwords. I was going to talk about the overall experience but the problem is. an hour after I got to my office I got my Pink slip.

all the joy of this:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/306527 have been replaced by the sudden realization that I am now unemployed.

I am sure things will work out, although its hard to see that. I have updated my resume and filed or unemployment, and started to apply for new Jobs.

In the mean time, take a read and enjoy. if you want a free copy either comment here and give me an email or way to reach you, or like/follow my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/RobertDavisAuthor

[time for me to go take a deep breath and SCREAM. maybe a put…

View original post 13 more words

One thought on “Really ?

  1. rbdavis5 says:

    Thanks for the reblog!! it is very much appricated.

Leave a Reply

