Oh, I’ve been thinking of you
and you’ve been thinking of me.
Oh, I’ll give all that I have
If you’ll give all that I need.
And oh, oh, oh, lets be fair.
And I think its time we cleared the air.

Ive been watching you, you’ve been watching me.
You know Ive been wantin to groove with you.
Girl, speak your mind.
Groove with you.
You been thinking all of this time.
Groove with you.
Aw baby what I wouldnt do.
Groove with you.
Just spending my days with you.

Oh, love is all in your eyes,
love fire is burning for me.
You stay all in my mind.
Oh woman, its easy to see.
Oh, lets be fair
You know its time we cleared the air

You’ve been watching me, I’ve been watching you.
You know, you know,
Groove with you.
Oh I want a groove, I want a groove
Groove with you.

Groove With You By The Isley Brothers

Hope Series

Oh, I’ve been t…

Leave a Reply

