Time has flew by and it feels like just

Time has flew by and it feels like just yesterday I was saying, “I do” however it has been two wonderful years. As much as I love to write about romance, a great deal of my inspiration comes from my fabulous husband. I have read in several novels about falling in love for the first time, being in love and the happily ever after but I never believed I would be living it. It is as cliche’ as it sounds.

I fell in love at first sight and I’m still falling. Who knew that after you take the first plunge that that isn’t all there is to it, I keep falling even more in love with every kind gesture, every time we lock eyes and every time we hold hands. I have stated before that I have a passion for passion and with his undying love and support, I’m able to do what I love. Write romance novels so that others can feel what I feel every time he smiles at me.

One thought on “Time has flew by and it feels like just

  1. […] Time has flew by and it feels like just (mlnewman87.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

