Love To Run My Fingers
Softly While You Sigh
Love Came And Possessed You
Bringing Sparkles To Your Eyes

Like A Trip To Heaven
Heaven Is The Prize
And I’m So Glad I Found You Girl
You’re An Angel In Disguise

I Can’t Help It If I Wanted To
I Wouldn’t Help It Even If I Could
I Can’t Help It If I Wanted To
I Wouldn’t Help It, No

I Can’t Help It By Michael Jackson

Breeze Series

Love To Run My …

One thought on “Love To Run My …

  1. philphiltin says:

    Reblogged this on My Amazing Self! and commented:
    amazing

Leave a Reply

