My 100th POST – and a Cautionary Tale

Celebrating a fellow author post hitting 100! 🙂

Miscreant Thoughts and Lesser Things

Hello my fellow miscreants,

Not counting re-blogs today marks the 100th entry I have done. So to celebrate I’ve decided to share with all of you a twisted tale of my youth. I will put up the following disclaimer! Don’t try this at home, or when you’re out or if you’re thinking about it, or if you don’t realize what an incredibly bad idea repeating this is. It is a twisted tale of Youthful stupidity, alcohol and dumb luck. The combination of which have reduced my allotted amount of fame from 15 minutes to about 11.

(Seriously, I know how stupid this was, I have never and will never do parts it again! but despite all that, it is funny.)

I take you now back to the end of the eighties. I was staying with my high school buddy down in Arizona, near the California/Mexico border. My friend Scott…

View original post 1,213 more words

3 thoughts on “My 100th POST – and a Cautionary Tale

  1. That is some story! In a way he was lucky. It could have been him driving.

  2. Mike Sirota says:

    Looks like you beat me to 100 by a few months. 🙂 Congrats to you!

Leave a Reply

