Never break a sweat for the other guys
When you come around, I get paralyzed
And every time I try to be myself
It comes out wrong like a cry for help

It’s just not fair
Pain’s more trouble than love is worth
I gasp for air
It feels so good, but you know it hurts

But you make me wanna act like a girl
Paint my nails and wear perfume
For you. Make me so nervous
And I just can’t hold your hand

You make me glow, but I cover up
Won’t let it show, so I’m

Puttin’ my defences up
‘Cause I don’t wanna fall in love
If I ever did that
I think I’d have a heart attack

Heart Attack By Demi Lovato

Blowing the Whistle, Shake It Up & Breeze Series

Never break a s…

Leave a Reply

