I’m a Love Man
Call me the Love Man
Oooh, baby I’m the Love Man
That’s what they call me I’m a Love Man
Six feet one weigh two hundred and ten
A Long hair… Real fair skin
A long legs and I’m-a out-a sight
There ain’t no doubt I’m gonna take you out,
‘Cause I’m a love man
That’s what they call me I’m the Love Man
Make love to you in the mornin’
Make love to you at night now
Make love to when you think about it
I’ gonna bet you Everything’s alright
‘Cau…’Cau…’Cau…’Cau…’Cause I’m a love man
Ooh baby I’m a love man
That’s what they call me I’m a Love Man

Love Man By Otis Redding

Hope Series, Blowing the Whistle & Shake It Up

I’m a Love Man…

Leave a Reply

