I’ll give you everything I can
I’ll build your dreams with these two hands
We’ll hang some memories on the wall
And when there’s silver in your hair
You won’t have to ask if I still care
‘Cause as time turns the page
My love won’t age at all

I swear
By the moon and stars in the sky
I’ll be there
I swear
Like the shadow that’s by your side
I’ll be there
For better or worse
Till death do us part
I’ll love you with every beat of my heart
I swear

I Swear By John Michael Montgomery

Hope Series, Destiny Series & Breeze Series

I’ll give you e…

Leave a Reply

