The first time we made love, i… i wasn’t sober.
(and you told me you loved me over and over!)
How could i ever love another, when i miss you every day…

Remember the time we made love in the roses?
(and you took my picture in all sorts of poses!)
How could i ever get over you, when i’d give my life for yours.

I know we are… we are the lucky ones.
I know we are… we are the lucky ones.
I know we are… we are the lucky ones.
I know we are… we are the lucky ones, dear.

Lucky By Bif Naked

The first time …

Leave a Reply

