Multi-Author Event Saturday @ 7:15pm CST

I’ve been given an amazing opportunity to participate in a Multi-Author Event on Facebook. Starting tomorrow Friday, January 31st, 2014 at 3pm CST and going strong until Sunday February 2nd, 2014 at 9pm CST multiple authors will be spending time giving away prizes, connecting with fans and having a blast. All with major thanks to Vicki Stewart who assisted in putting this together. Be sure to come join the party, the schedule is located in the event information. If you’d like to come hang out with me,  my time slot is Saturday, February 1st, 2014 at 7:15pm CST. I will also be giving away prizes that may interest you. 🙂

Multi-Author Event; https://www.facebook.com/events/463741820394088/?ref_dashboard_filter=upcoming

I hope to see you there 🙂

3 thoughts on “Multi-Author Event Saturday @ 7:15pm CST

  1. I just dropped in to your event but couldn’t find you. Which contest are you in? They seem to be numbered. I’ll call in again tomorrow. I’m having a book launch on FB this evening. I didn’t think to post the event on my blog.

    • mlnewman87 says:

      Hey Jane, I was contest #10 tonight but it has ended. However there is a Bonus Contest going on where you have a chance to win up to $300 in Amazon e-Gift Cards, if you’re interested. 🙂 Thanks for your support, I truly appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

