My Night Breeze Teaser

I completed the first young adult romance My Night Breeze that is going to be published Summer of 2014. I’m so excited for this book to come out as it has so many layers and so many surprises that even I shocked myself. My graphic designer Justin is in the process of putting together my cover but he knew I needed something tangible to hold on to. So he created this for me to keep me calm until the true cover reveal comes to light. Every time I look at it, I run out of words. It is exactly what I saw in my mind in one particular scene and he blew it out of the water. I’m bursting at the seams waiting for this to come to out for all to enjoy. So here is a little something to hold you over. 🙂

Image

One thought on “My Night Breeze Teaser

  1. Congratulations! Not too long to wait now 🙂

Leave a Reply

