Waiting For Superman By Daughtry

Happy Friday for all as this week has sped by slowly, at least for me. I’ve gotten so much accomplished with little to show for it. Yeah, it’s been that kind of week but I’m happy no matter what. I dedicate this weekly song to Waiting for Superman because sometimes we forget about the little things that people offer us that can mean a lot. Were waiting for the guy in the big red cape to come when it might be your coworker who does something just to be nice that brightens your day. I wish I had a cool cape but either way I’m going to take that on today and maybe I can turn someones day around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

